Image hosted by Photobucket.com

| the moment | the past | profile | diaryland |

>> as my memory rests, but never forgets what I lost... <<

2016-02-16 @ 10:53 a.m.

Do you have a song that brings chills to your spine when you hear it?

I have many.

Today one came on that I hadn't heard in a long time, it reminded me of a boy from a long time ago. Someone that I wish I would've been able to know better.

I can lie and tell myself that I'll get over it, that I'll stop thinking about it.. but I won't.

He haunts me in my dreams, he haunts me in my waking life. He is my ultimate 'what if' and I sit here in my mostly mundane life wondering what kind of adventures you and I would've been able to do..

I want you to have a good life, I want you to be better.. strive for those amazing things because I know inside you are an amazing person. You always made me feel like the most important person in the world.

Time machines and whatnot.. a yearning for alone time and adventure... Summer is coming... and damn, it's going to be a good one.

<<<- | ->>>

all content copyright Blair Limit, 2001-2014.