Image hosted by Photobucket.com

| the moment | the past | profile | diaryland |

>> a monster in a mask <<

2015-12-25 @ 9:52 p.m.

Sadly finding myself identifying with another character. It seems as though I have an affinity for emotional badasses with parental issues and a bit of an anger management problem.

.. but instead of finding myself turning to the darkside based on situations beyond my control.. I find myself turning to the darkside due to the age old problem I've had for years...

... family.

I sit here on Christmas day, a day that you would think would be full of happy thoughts and joy, and instead I sit here, feeling bitter and angry..

I can only do so much for people until I can't do anything any more.

my life has been a series of battles, most of which have been with the people that should be the most high on my list, and right now.. I can't help but feel like I've been forgotten.

So yes, I identify with that character and his fall into the darkside... and I realize that here I am, falling into that side again..

... this time I will come out of this more powerful, I will be stronger, and I will be better than any of my genes... because now I am focused, and I will complete my training.

- Chaotic Neutral.

<<<- | ->>>

all content copyright Blair Limit, 2001-2014.