Image hosted by Photobucket.com

| the moment | the past | profile | diaryland |

>> Into the past. <<

2013-07-15 @ 2:24 p.m.

So, remember that conversation we had months ago.. about that day underneath the sign.

Yeah, I lied.

I remember everything about it, I remember what you said to me.. how it made me feel... everything.

What I don't remember is why nothing ever became of it. I read my entries over and over, but nothing makes sense.

You, you were all I had ever wanted for years. You were everything in my world.

At that moment, you told me everything I wanted to hear... in the voice I wanted to hear it from, and nothing .. nothing in that moment made me melt away.

I wanted to run away with you, explore the world with you. In that singular day, pieces came together and fell apart.

My life is what it is now, I work towards dreams and create reality from them... but this dream will never be real... again.

I may still feel something for you, I always will... but my world and yours are very different now.

I hope you have a wonderful life... I know you'll be a star...

... why... why can't it be mine.

<<<- | ->>>

all content copyright Blair Limit, 2001-2014.