Image hosted by Photobucket.com

| the moment | the past | profile | diaryland |

>> rage post <<

2011-12-30 @ 3:03 p.m.

I do this to prove you wrong.
Though, I have nothing to prove to you.

I do this to show you that your children will never be as good as I am.
Not that it matters to me.

I do this because you'll never be able to.

.. because my life does not revolve around popping out babies.

I am not the golden child, nor will I produce any.

I am the tough act to follow. The kid you will measure all your children to. The ideal, the goal, the master of her own destiny.

Sure, idealize the skinny one, appreciate the hard-working one.. place your hopes on the young and misled.. oh, and don't forget to idolize the one who popped out the golden child.. but forget me.. the one who never was skinny, the one made fun of for being chubby.. the one who can now outrun any of you.. forget me, the one who's worked hard for what she's got... one who has the dream career.. the dream job. Forget me... the one who could help all of you.

I am a tuner. I am a designer. I am a skater. I am famous. I am infamous. I am intimidating. I am a leader. I am a captain. I am more than you will ever be.

and I am glad to never be able to see you all again.

<<<- | ->>>

all content copyright Blair Limit, 2001-2014.