Image hosted by Photobucket.com

| the moment | the past | profile | diaryland |

>> the girl of his dreams. <<

2010-08-26 @ 11:31 p.m.

I honestly don't know why I feel so uncomfortable.

.. I guess I'm just feeling .. well, unattractive.

like, the passion is gone.. the desire is gone.. and I'm just the toy... I help him get off and then walk away and pass out.

yeah, that's how I feel lately.

What happened to trying to impress the girl? to grooming?

instead he hides behind his laptop, denying what he's really doing.

.. and so I hide behind my screens denying what I'm doing.

I'll just leave him alone, maybe it's a phase.

all I know it that it's fucking with my head, and i'm trying to remain balanced and sure with the fact that I'm here.

like I said before, he has his distractions, I have mine.

oh well... off to bed.

- still obviously not the girl of his dreams...
blair

<<<- | ->>>

all content copyright Blair Limit, 2001-2014.