Image hosted by Photobucket.com

| the moment | the past | profile | diaryland |

>> Minerva <<

2013-03-27 @ 9:33 a.m.

I can't stop thinking about you.
I can't stop imagining what it would've been like.
... what our life together would've been.

I hardly remember the sound of your voice, but I can remember the strength of your words.

I imagine something unstoppable, a need, a want.. a desire.

I imagine what ifs, and things I should've done..

... and then I realize that it's way too late, and all we can do is think about what ifs.. and sit on the sidelines knowing that long ago, we felt things for each other that we couldn't understand... that we couldn't really express.

.. and maybe live with the thought of someday, I'll be okay with this.

<<<- | ->>>

all content copyright Blair Limit, 2001-2014.