Image hosted by Photobucket.com

| the moment | the past | profile | diaryland |

>> The Scar Will Become the Symbol. <<

2011-06-27 @ 9:55 p.m.

This one goes out to the girls who thought they had left me behind. The ones who said that passion and drive for one thing would get me nowhere... the ones who said that they couldn't trust me behind the wheel.

The girls who said I'd never grow up.

This one goes out to the boys who said I wasn't feminine enough, the boys who thought I was fat, strange, butch... you name it, I've gotten it.

This one goes out to the friends who I trusted, who in one night showed me their true colours... the ones I kept running back to, knowing that they'd hurt me.

... Success isn't measured by numbers and figures, no.. success is measured by the self-satisfaction you feel at night when you see what you've accomplished in this world.

fuck, I'd say I've accomplished a lot.

So, to all the girls, guys and haters who said I couldn't.. said I shouldn't.. said that I wouldn't...

... success is the best revenge.

<<<- | ->>>

all content copyright Blair Limit, 2001-2014.